Our Leadership

St. Mary's Caring Soup Kitchen is led by a ten member volunteer Board of Directors, a four member Advisory Board, two part-time staff members and about 100 dedicated volunteers.

Kristine Millen, President

Muriel Martin, Vice President

Eric Barger, Treasurer

Sue Veenendaal, Secretary

Pastor James Bell

Kerrie Grant

Dr. Linda Lymas

Shawn Moses

Meghan Raub

Michael Ross

Our Board of Directors

Dr. James Bershon

Dr. Denise Breckon

Mac McGarity

Karen Nutter

Our Advisory Board

Our services are sustained through generous donations from individuals, organizations and community partners as well as the service of our dedicated volunteers.

St. Mary's Caring Soup Kitchen    June 2020